Ysgol Coedcae School

Head Boy, Head Girl and Deputies

Both Jordan and Amelia have a busy year ahead. They will work closely with their deputy head boys and girls; Rhys Allen, Ben Chiffi, Joseph Lloyd, Oliver Williams, Cerys Bowen, Abbie James, Sarah Kelleher and Catrin Lewis. Good luck to you all, we wish you every success. Congratulations to our newly elected Head Boy and Girl, Jordan Evans and Amelia Seabrook. Taking over from the excellent work of Rhys Davies and Emily Jacob, Jordan and Amelia are very excited to begin their new roles as lead pupils. A superb achievement that deserves hearty congratulations.